Get ready for an exciting new unit debut from SEVENTEEN!

On May 20 at midnight KST, SEVENTEEN officially announced that Jeonghan and Wonwoo would be releasing a new single album together as a unit.

Jeonghan X Wonwoo will make their unit debut with their first single album “The City” on June 17 at 6 p.m. KST.

Check out the duo’s exciting first teasers for the release below!

Are you looking forward to Jeonghan X Wonwoo’s debut? What kind of concept are you hoping to see from them?

In the meantime, watch SEVENTEEN’s film “SEVENTEEN POWER OF LOVE : THE MOVIE” on Viki below:

Watch Now