ILLIT has won their ninth music show trophy for their debut track “Magnetic”!

On the April 25 broadcast of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the candidates for first place were BABYMONSTER’s “SHEESH” and ILLIT’s “Magnetic.” ILLIT ultimately took the win with a total of 6,262 points.

Congratulations to ILLIT! Watch the winner announcement below!

Performers this week included BABYMONSTER, NCT’s Doyoung, (G)I-DLE’s Yuqi, ZEROBASEONE, RIIZE, ONF, BOYNEXTDOOR, Kim Woojin, DRIPPIN, BE’O, EPEX, n.SSign, woo!ah!, NOWADAYS, ONEWE, Catch The Young, and TIOT.

Check out all the performances here!


NCT’s Doyoung –  “Little Light” and “Beginning”

(G)I-DLE’s Yuqi –  “FREAK”


RIIZE –  “Impossible”

ONF – “Bye My Monster”

BOYNEXTDOOR – “Earth, Wind & Fire” and “OUR”

Kim Woojin – “I Like The Way”

DRIPPIN – “Beautiful MAZE”

BE’O – “All Night”

EPEX – “Youth2Youth”

n.SSign – “Love, Love, Love Love Love!”

woo!ah! – “BLUSH”


ONEWE – “Beautiful Ashes”

Catch The Young – “Voyager”