ATEEZ has won their second music show trophy for their new title track “WORK”!

On the June 7 episode of KBS 2TV’s “Music Bank,” the candidates for first place were ATEEZ’s “WORK” and aespa‘s “Supernova.” ATEEZ ultimately took the win with a total of 10,828 points.

Congratulations to ATEEZ! Watch the winner announcement and encore below:

Performers on today’s show included ATEEZ, EXO’s Suho, NewJeans, Kep1er, KARA’s Nicole, WayV, TWS, ARTMS, Han Seung Woo, BADVILLAIN, JD1 (Jeong Dong Won), XG, DXMON, WATERFIRE, SPIA, Kik5o, and Kim Yeon Ja.

Check out their performances below!


EXO’s Suho –  “1 to 3”

NewJeans –  “How Sweet”

Kep1er – “Shooting Star”

KARA’s Nicole – “5!6!7!8”

WayV – “Give Me That” (Korean version)

TWS – “hey! hey!”

ARTMS – “Virtual Angel”

Han Seung Woo – “Blooming”


JD1 – “ERROR 405”


DXMON – “Girls, Love boys, Love girls”


SPIA – “Deeeep”

Kik5o – “Pretty Revenge”

Kim Yeon Ja – “Thank You”

Watch the full episode of “Music Bank” with English subtitles on Viki below:

Watch Now