TXT has won their first music show trophy for their new title track “Deja Vu”!

On the April 3 episode of “Show Champion,” the candidates for first place were BABYMONSTER’s “SHEESH,” DAY6’s “Welcome to the Show,” KISS OF LIFE’s “Midas Touch,” ILLIT’s “Magnetic,” and TXT’s “Deja Vu.”

The trophy ultimately went to TXT! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included ILLIT, KISS OF LIFE, P1Harmony, Lucas, NOWADAYS, DRIPPIN, PURPLE KISS, UNIS, xikers, VVUP, TAN, AMPERS&ONE, n.SSign, and SPIA.

Check out their performances below!

ILLIT – “Magnetic”

KISS OF LIFE – “Midas Touch”

P1Harmony – “End It”

Lucas – “Renegade”


DRIPPIN – “Beautiful MAZE”



xikers – “Red Sun”

VVUP – “Locked On”


AMPERS&ONE – “Broken Heart”

n.SSign – “FUNK JAM”

SPIA – “Daddy’s Little Girl”

Congratulations to TXT!