SEVENTEEN has won their first music show trophy for their new title track “MAESTRO”!

On the May 8 episode of “Show Champion,” the candidates for first place were IVE’s “HEYA,” Xdinary Heroes’ “Little Things,” SEVENTEEN’s “MAESTRO,” MAMAMOO’s Solar’s “But I,” and Block B’s Zico’s “SPOT!” (featuring BLACKPINK‘s Jennie).

The trophy ultimately went to SEVENTEEN! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included Solar, Xdinary Heroes, FANTASY BOYS, PENTAGON’s Kino, Lee Jin Hyuk, The Kingdom, 82MAJOR, RESCENE, TIOT, VIV, and TOZ.

Check out their performances below!

MAMAMOO’s Solar – “Colors” and “But I”

Xdinary Heroes – “Dreaming Girl” and “Little Things”

FANTASY BOYS – “Make Sunshine” and “Pitter-Patter-Love”

PENTAGON’s Kino – “Solo” and “Broke My Heart”

Lee Jin Hyuk – “Relax”

The KingDom – “Flip that Coin”

82MAJOR – “Choke”



VIV – “Bomb”


Congratulations to SEVENTEEN!

Watch the group’s film “SEVENTEEN POWER OF LOVE : THE MOVIE” with subtitles on Viki below:

Watch Now