LOONA’s HyunJin, YeoJin, ViVi, Go Won, and HyeJu (Olivia Hye) are officially gearing up for their debut as Loossemble!

    After signing with a new agency established by a former employee of BlockBerry Creative, the five LOONA members have formed a new group called Loossemble (“Loona Assemble”).

    On August 21 at midnight KST, Loossemble unveiled an intriguing first trailer for their upcoming debut—and the video ends by revealing that fans can expect a release on September 15 at 6 p.m. KST.

    Check out Loossemble’s new trailer, entitled “..searching for their friends,” below!

    What kind of music and concept are you hoping to see from Loossemble? Share your thoughts with us in the comments below!


    Source: Soompi

    See also  Melon Music Awards 2023 Announces Winners For Top 10 Artists