Lee Chan Won has won his first music show trophy for “a travel to the sky”!

On the May 3 episode of KBS 2TV’s “Music Bank,” the candidates for first place were Lee Chan Won’s “a travel to the sky” and ILLIT’s “Magnetic.” Lee Chan Won ultimately took the win with a total of 7,227 points.

Congratulations to Lee Chan Won!

Today also marks Lee Chae Min’s final broadcast as an MC for the show. Check out the winner announcement and Lee Chae Min’s farewell speech below:

Performers on today’s show included Lee Chan Won, SEVENTEEN, IVE, NCT’s Doyoung, MAMAMOO’s Solar, Lee Jin Hyuk, Xdinary Heroes, BOYNEXTDOOR, FANTASY BOYS, EPEX, YOUNITE, TIOT, The KingDom (formerly KINGDOM), 82MAJOR, BEWAVE, TOZ, PICKUS, EASTSHINE, and UNICODE.

Check out their performances below!

Lee Chan Won – “a travel to the sky”



NCT’s Doyoung –  “Little Light”

MAMAMOO’s Solar –  “But I”

Lee Jin Hyuk – “Relax”

Xdinary Heroes – “Little Things”

BOYNEXTDOOR – “Earth, Wind & Fire”

FANTASY BOYS – “Pitter-Patter-Love”

EPEX – “Youth2Youth”



The KingDom – “Flip that Coin”

82MAJOR – “Choke”



PICKUS – “Little Prince”

EASTSHINE – “Heartthrob”

UNICODE – “Let me Love”

Watch the full episode of “Music Bank” with English subtitles on Viki below:

Watch Now