ILLIT has won a twelfth music show trophy for “Magnetic”!

On the May 5 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place were TWS’s “plot twist,” ILLIT’s “Magnetic,” and BABYMONSTER’s “SHEESH.” ILLIT ultimately took the win with a total of 6,640 points.

This is the third time that “Magnetic” has taken first place on “Inkigayo,” meaning that the song has now achieved a “triple crown.”

Congratulations to ILLIT! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included IVE, SEVENTEEN, NCT’s Doyoung, BOYNEXTDOOR, (G)I-DLE’s Yuqi, MAMAMOO’s Solar, Xdinary Heroes, YOUNITE, The KingDom, Kim Woojin, n.SSign, 82MAJOR, TIOT, BEWAVE, Catch The Young, Cho Hye Ryeon, and LA POEM.

Check out their performances below!



NCT’s Doyoung – “Little Light”

BOYNEXTDOOR – “Earth, Wind & Fire”

(G)I-DLE’s Yuqi – “FREAK”

MAMAMOO’s Solar – “But I”

Xdinary Heroes – “Little Things”


The KingDom – “Flip that Coin”

Kim Woojin – “I Like The Way”

n.SSign – “Love, Love, Love Love Love!”

82MAJOR – “Choke”



Catch The Young – “Voyager”

Cho Hye Ryeon – “BANANA NALLA”

LA POEM – “Mirror”

Watch the full episode of “Inkigayo” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now