ILLIT has snagged an eleventh music show trophy for “Magnetic”!

On the April 28 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place were BOYNEXTDOOR’s “Earth, Wind & Fire,” TWS’s “plot twist,” and ILLIT’s “Magnetic.” ILLIT ultimately took the win with a total of 6,306 points.

Congratulations to ILLIT! Watch the winner announcement below:

Today also marked the show’s first episode with its new MC lineup consisting of IVE’s Leeseo, ZEROBASEONE’s Han Yu Jin, and Moon Sung Hyun—and the three MCs prepared a special cover of f(x)’s “Rum Pum Pum Pum” to celebrate the occasion.

Other performers on today’s show included BOYNEXTDOOR, RIIZE, ZEROBASEONE, NCT’s Doyoung, (G)I-DLE’s Yuqi, BABYMONSTER, Lee Jin Hyuk, Kim Woojin, woo!ah!, DRIPPIN, NOWADAYS, ONEWE, n.SSign, Lee Chan Won, BE’O, Jo A Seo, and Pagaehun & KKANBYEONGZ.

Check out their performances below!

IVE’s Leeseo, ZEROBASEONE’s Han Yu Jin, and Moon Sung Hyun – f(x)’s “Rum Pum Pum Pum”

BOYNEXTDOOR – “Earth, Wind & Fire”

RIIZE – “Impossible”


NCT’s Doyoung – “Beginning” and “Little Light”

(G)I-DLE’s Yuqi – “FREAK”


Lee Jin Hyuk – “Relax”

Kim Woojin – “I Like The Way”

woo!ah! – “BLUSH”

DRIPPIN – “Beautiful MAZE”


ONEWE – “Beautiful Ashes”

n.SSign – “Love, Love, Love Love Love!”

Lee Chan Won – “a travel to the sky”

BE’O – “All Night”

Jo A Seo – “You are mine”

Pagaehun & KKANBYEONGZ – “Play With Me”

Watch the full episode of “Inkigayo” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now