ILLIT has won a tenth music trophy for their debut track “Magnetic”!

On the April 27 episode of MBC’s “Music Core,” the candidates for first place were BABYMONSTER’s “SHEESH,” BOYNEXTDOOR’s “Earth, Wind & Fire,” and ILLIT’s “Magnetic.” ILLIT ultimately took the win with a total of 6,067 points.

This is the third week in a row that “Magnetic” has taken first place on “Music Core,” meaning that ILLIT has now achieved a “triple crown”!

Congratulations to ILLIT! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included BOYNEXTDOOR, NCT’s Doyoung, (G)I-DLE’s Yuqi, ZEROBASEONE, RIIZE, FANTASY BOYS, BE’O, EPEX, n.SSign, woo!ah!, Lee Chan Won, ONEWE, LAPOEM, TIOT, and NCHIVE.

Check out their performances below!

BOYNEXTDOOR – “Earth, Wind & Fire”

NCT’s Doyoung –  “Little Light” and “From Little Wave”

(G)I-DLE’s Yuqi –  “FREAK”


RIIZE – “Impossible”

FANTASY BOYS – “MAKE SUNSHINE” and “Pitter-Patter-Love”

BE’O – “All Night”

EPEX – “Youth2Youth”

n.SSign – “Love, Love, Love Love Love!”

woo!ah! – “BLUSH”

Lee Chan Won – “a travel to the sky”

ONEWE – “Beautiful Ashes”

LAPOEM – “Mirror”


NCHIVE – “Racer”

Watch the full episode of “Music Core” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now