BTS’s Jimin has won his first music show trophy for “Smeraldo Garden Marching Band” (feat. Loco)!

On the July 11 broadcast of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the candidates for first place were BABYMONSTER’s “FOREVER” and BTS’s Jimin “Smeraldo Garden Marching Band.” BTS’s Jimin ultimately took the win with a total of 7,574 points.

Congratulations to Jimin! Watch the winner announcement below!

Performers this week included BABYMONSTER, (G)I-DLE, GOT7’s Youngjae, STAYC, KISS OF LIFE, TWS, NCT WISH, Dreamcatcher, Lee Chae Yeon, EVNNE, Weeekly, H1-KEY, B.D.U, ALL(H)OURS, VVUP, and Gyubin.

Check out all the performances here!


(G)I-DLE – “Klaxon”

GOT7’s Youngjae – “T.P.O”

STAYC – “Cheeky Icy Thang”

KISS OF LIFE – “Sticky”

TWS – “If I’m S, Can You Be My N?”

NCT WISH – “Songbird”

Dreamcatcher – “JUSTICE”

Lee Chae Yeon – “Don’t”

EVNNE – “I <3 U (I love U)”

Weeekly – “LIGHTS ON”

H1-KEY – “Let It Burn”

B.D.U – “My One”


VVUP – “Ain’t Nobody”

Gyubin – “Satellite”