aespa has won a seventh music show trophy for “Supernova”!

On the June 16 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place were aespa’s “Supernova,” aespa’s “Armageddon,” and NewJeans’ “How Sweet.” “Supernova” ultimately took the win with a total of 8,411 points.

Congratulations to aespa! Watch the winner announcement below:

Performers on today’s show included NewJeans, TWICE’s Nayeon, TREASURE, Super Junior, Sunmi, Kep1er, EVERGLOW, WayV, ARTMS, Yves, KARA’s Nicole, BADVILLAIN, cignature, TRENDZ, MCND, Kim Yeon Ja, and KikSo.

Check out their performances below!

NewJeans – “Bubble Gum”

TWICE’s Nayeon – “ABCD”


Super Junior – “Show Time”

Sunmi – “Balloon in Love”

Kep1er – “Shooting Star”


WayV – “She A Wolf” and “Give Me That” (Korean version)

ARTMS – “Virtual Angel”

Yves – “LOOP”

KARA’s Nicole – “5!6!7!8!”


cignature – “Poongdung”


MCND – “X10”

Kim Yeon Ja – “Thank You”

KikSo – “Pretty Revenge”

Watch the full episode of “Inkigayo” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now