aespa has won their fourth music show trophy for “Armageddon”!

On the June 20 broadcast of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the candidates for first place were NewJeans’ “How Sweet” and aespa’s “Armageddon.” aespa ultimately took the win with a total of 6,291 points.

This is the third time that “Armageddon” has taken first place on “M Countdown,” meaning that the song has now achieved a “triple crown.”

Congratulations to aespa! Watch the winner announcement below!


Performers this week included TWICE’s Nayeon, SEVENTEEN’s Jeonghan x Wonwoo, RIIZE, Kwon Eun Bi, Kep1er, H1-KEY, EVERGLOW, WayV, BADVILLAIN, BAE173, EVNNE, WOOAH, cignature, BLITZERS, CSR, Candy Shop, and TRENDZ.

Check out all the performances here!

TWICE’s Nayeon – “ABCD”

SEVENTEEN’s Jeonghan x Wonwoo – “Last Night (Guitar by Park Joo Won)”

RIIZE – “Boom Boom Bass”

Kwon Eun Bi – “SABOTAGE”

Kep1er – “Shooting Star”

H1-KEY – “Let It Burn”


WayV – “She A Wolf”


BAE173 – “WHAT”

EVNNE – “Badder Love”


cignature – “Poongdung”


CSR – “Pretty mob”

Candy Shop – “Don’t Cry”