aespa has claimed a third music show trophy for “Supernova”!

On the May 26 episode of SBS’s “Inkigayo,” the candidates for first place were Zico’s “SPOT!” (featuring BLACKPINK’s Jennie), aespa’s “Supernova,” and IVE’s “HEYA.” aespa ultimately took the win with a total of 6,807 points.

Congratulations to aespa! Watch their performance and win below:

Other performers on today’s show included NewJeans, ZEROBASEONE, ONEUS, tripleS, NEXZ, NOWADAYS, MCND, DXMON, Leo, JD1 (Jeong Dong Won), RESCENE, We;Na, JO1, EASTSHINE, and Jung Hyerin.

Check out their performances below!

NewJeans – “Bubble Gum” and “How Sweet”


ONEUS – “Now”

tripleS – “Girls Never Die”

NEXZ – “Ride the Vibe”


MCND – “X10”

DXMON – “Girls, Love boys, Love girls”

Leo – “Come Closer”

JD1 (Jeong Dong Won) – “ERROR 405”


We;Na – “Baby Step”

JO1 – “Love seeker”

EASTSHINE – “Heartthrob”

Jung Hyerin – “A letter from mother”

Watch the full episode of “Inkigayo” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now