Thank you for voting!!!


TWS has released the song “hey! hey!” from their 2nd mini-album “SUMMER BEAT!” for pre-distribution on June 5 and the music video on HYBE Labels’ official YouTube channel.

TWS consists of Shinyu, Dohoon, Youngjae, Hanjin, Jihoon, and Kyungmin, and is the first boy group to debut from PLEDIS Entertainment in 9 years since SEVENTEEN.
TWS stands for “TWENTY FOUR SEVEN WITH US,” which means “always with TWS” in reference to the number 24, meaning one day, and 7, meaning one week.
The title track “plot twist” from their debut album “Sparkling Blue” topped the major music distribution charts, and their second mini-album is also highly anticipated by fans.

TWS will make their comeback on June 24 with their second mini-album “Summer Beat!

”TWS(トゥアス)、2ndミニアルバム先行曲「hey! hey!」を配信&MVを公開”

TWSが2ndミニアルバム『SUMMER BEAT!』収録曲「hey! hey!」を6月5日に先行配信、HYBEレーベルズの公式YouTubeチャンネルでMVを公開した。

TWSはShinyu、 Dohoon、 Youngjae、Hanjin、 Jihoon、  Kyungminの6人組で構成され、SEVENTEEN以来、PLEDISエンターテインメントから9年ぶりにデビューしたボーイズグループとなる。
TWSとは“TWENTY FOUR SEVEN WITH US”の略で、1日を意味する数字24と1週間を意味する数字7を比喩して、「いつもTWSと一緒に」という意味を持つ。
彼らのデビューアルバム、「Sparkling Blue」のタイトル曲「plot twist(初めての出会いは計画通りにいかない)」 は、主要音楽配信チャートでトップになった人気ぶりで、今回の2ndミニアルバムもファンからの期待が高まっている。

TWSは6月24日に2ndミニアルバム「SUMMER BEAT!」でカムバックする

TWS (투어스) ‘hey! hey!’ Official MV

Partial Sources: Sponichi Annex Oricon News KStyle – Yahoo News Japan The First Times – Yahoo News Japan KStyle – Yahoo News Japan