Get ready for a special K-pop compilation album from the iconic “NOW That’s What I Call Music!” series!

On May 3 local time, the U.S. version of the famous compilation album series revealed the track list for its upcoming album “NOW That’s What I Call K-Pop.”

The album, which will be released on both CD and vinyl on May 17, features 20 recent hits by a variety of K-pop artists. Check out the full track list below!

Are you excited for this new compilation album?