Mnet’s “I-LAND 2” has revealed the final lineup for its brand-new girl group!

“I-LAND 2” is an audition program in which contestants competed for the chance to debut in a new girl group under WAKEONE. (Unlike Season 1 of “I-LAND,” which produced the group ENHYPEN, Season 2 is not a collaboration with HYBE, and its new group will not belong to BELIFT LAB.)

On July 4, the survival show aired its grand finale, during which it announced the seven contestants that had made the final debut lineup. Five of the members were chosen through the vote rankings, while two additional members earned spots in the lineup as “producers’ picks.”

“I-LAND 2” also revealed that the name of the new girl group formed on the show would be “izna.”

The seven members who will be debuting in izna are as follows:

Choi Jungeun

Bang Jeemin

Yoon Jiyoon


Ryu Sarang


Jeong Saebi

Congratulations to the seven members of izna!

Binge-watch all of “I-LAND 2” with subtitles on Viki below:

Watch Now