H1-KEY has unveiled the track list for their upcoming mini album “Seoul Dreaming”!

After pre-releasing their first title track “Time to Shine” and its accompanying music video, H1-KEY has now revealed the full track list for “Seoul Dreaming,” which is due out on August 30 at 6 p.m. KST.

The mini album will feature a total of seven tracks (including an intro and two instrumental versions), and it will drop at the same time as the music video for H1-KEY’s second title track, “Seoul (Such a Beautiful City).”


Source: Soompi

See also  SEVENTEEN Goes Triple Platinum With “FML” In Japan + BTS’ Suga Earns Gold Certification For “D-DAY”