“Build Up” boy group B.D.U is gearing up for their debut!

B.D.U—which is an abbreviation for “Boys Define Universe”—is a new four-member vocal project group formed through Mnet’s recent survival program “Build Up.” The members consist of ONE PACT’s Jay Chang, CIX’s Seunghun, M.O.N.T’s Bitsaeon, and Kim Min Seo.

On June 10 at 2 p.m. KST, B.D.U unveiled a new teaser announcing their highly-anticipated debut with their first mini album “wishpool,” which will be released on June 26 at 6 p.m. KST.

Are you excited for B.D.U’s debut?

Source (1) (2)